We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Plastic Miracles Vol. 1

by Various

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • Cassette + Digital Album

    green tint cassette, limited to 100

    profits to City Harvest

    Includes unlimited streaming of Plastic Miracles Vol. 1 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 100 

      $6 USD or more 




proceeds to City Harvest (www.cityharvest.org)


released May 1, 2020

label logo/cover art by Mikaela Jane Palermo

Ten of Swords - Everything by Long Neck.

Harm - Everything by Sam Yield.

Pristine View - Written and performed by Caitlin Bender. Mixed by Erik Pitluga and mastered by Dana Yurcisin.

Cold Summer - Vocals/guitar - Georgia McDonald. Violin - Lucy Rasch. Cello - Lucy Waldron. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Sam Johnson at Holes & Corners.

Let It All Go - Written and performed by River Spirit. Recorded by Scott Murphy (ATONUV).

Big Problems, USA - Written and performed by The Max Levine Ensemble. Guitar/vocals - David Combs. Bass/vocals - Ben Epstein. Drums - Nick Popovici. Produced, engineered and mixed by Joe Mitra

Too Late - Written by Elise Okusami. Guitar/vocals Elise Okusami. Drums/bass - Mike Okusami. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Mike Okusami.

Hurt People, Hurt People - Recorded by Phill Connor (in the west) Mixed by John Markson

Psychic Highway - Recorded, written and performed by Samuel Oliver except drums by Mike Okusami. Mixed and mastered by Mike Okusami

L'Oreal - Written, performed, recorded, and mixed by Karl Kuehn.
Brett Scott and Alex Thompson helped figure out what the notes were. Mastered by Jesse Cannon.

Helper - Written by Cave People. Engineered by Pat Graham.

Next to Me - Written, recorded and mixed by Adam Sierz. Guitars/vocals by Adam Sierz. Adam Sierz is 1/4 of Brooklyn noise rock band Should've

Run Right Back - Performed by Sam Cook-Parrott. Recorded by Joey Doubek.


all rights reserved



Plastic Miracles Brooklyn, New York

a teensy label

contact / help

Contact Plastic Miracles

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Plastic Miracles Vol. 1, you may also like: